As of today we have been very unfortunate and not heard back from any of the schools that we have attempted to contact. Many questions arise and I question if we really have done everything we can to attempt to reach out to the schools. With our limited time, due to our own activities, we all realize that it is extremely hard to reach our goal. However, I personally feel that we shouldn’t give up as of yet, but give it some more time. One idea would be if we can find a common day in our busy schedule and visit my elementary school Noddin. I do still know a lot of the teachers and I feel that at least some of them would be interested in helping us and their students out. I will suggest this to our group before we decide to move on and try another project. I really in my heart feel that this is something the community and students would benefit from.

